let me sleep on it


ok. so maybe that title has absolutely NOTHING to do with my post. it was random. so ive decided what i want to be when

next time you see me, i will be modeling these!

i grow up (finally!) i wanna be… drumroll please… a model!! i know. probably the worst job ever. but its what i want to be. im learning how to walk in heels. im gonna be modeling in high heels. scratch that. i will model in stilletos! of course i will be wearing something, something casual, but yet elegant. i want to model for a famous brand, maybe marc by marc jacobs or gucci. mostly because there high end. :) most people want to become pro athletes or actresses. dont get me wrong- those are great careers to pursue, but theyre just not right for me. i want to model. period. modeling is my whole life.

school is so so so so so boring. i especially hate science. i have the worst science teacher ever. hes so boring. and hes such a nerd. he has a shirt with the periodic table of elements on it. i mean, seriously, who wears those kinds of shirts? hes such a loser. and my social studies teacher, is very racist. she hates asian people. which kinda sucks for me. and she loves this one kid. such a

im actually learning something in espanol!

nerd.my social studies teacher is not married and is my math teachers half sis. kinda scary if you think about it. and my social studies teacher is always hanging out with my MARRIED science teacher. kinda weird. i wonder if his wife knows about her. o.O probably not… shed freak if he told her.

  1. #1 by 1cruzdelsur on January 26, 2011 - 12:13 pm

    Hi, I can read you are learning some Spanish, I hope you can achieve that purpose.
    Thanks for visiting my blog the last day.
    Adios…

    • #2 by thesecretgirlforever on January 27, 2011 - 1:37 am

      yes. spanish is very hardd… no problem. :]

      • #3 by 1cruzdelsur on January 27, 2011 - 1:47 am

        Thank you for responding, my English is too hard, but am slowly learning, I hope you like my blog.
        Goodbye and good luck with your Spanish …

  2. #4 by tolian on January 27, 2011 - 2:46 am

    model is a good vocation.
    I have a friend. Girl,study fashion,like traveling,well in taking photos…
    IF you dont mind I think you and my friend can make good friends.

    her url gegegegegege.wordpress.com
    good luck

Leave a Reply

