i hope this is all a joke.


i wish it was all a joke. every single part of it. i wish none of it was real. like i made all of it up in my head. but its not. its all real. every single bit of it. and thats what i hate about it. this girl is so beautiful. shes so unique. i wish i was here.

i swear shes awesome!!

i love this girl!

shes so beautiful!!

she has such pretty eyes!!

thats her bf. theyre so cute!!

  1. #1 by shyspirit on March 26, 2011 - 7:03 am

    hey… don’t stress on her so much…btw… just out of curiosity, is that rhe guy you like in last pic….

    • #2 by thesecretgirlforever on March 26, 2011 - 4:38 pm

      oh hell no!!!! theyre just really cute together. and plus, i like that picture of them.

  2. #3 by gsnewman on March 29, 2011 - 3:32 pm

    Hey,thesecret girl.I think she is cool!the guy i dont like him.Well,I remembered a girl that I liked her really,maybe she just looks as beautiful as u are,and I dont know whats wrong with me we never said we liked each other… I think anyway that got to be something wrong…well,anyways,I’ll leave that thing along.And I really wish you could find him wherever he is around the world.Anyway your blog is awesome,keep posting :-)cheers!!

Leave a Reply

