hate to admit it but…


theres another guy im falling for. yeah i know. i fall for guys easily. but its not my fault theyre so cute. his eyes are so pretty. and this guys actually in my grade. but i cant picture myself with him. not ever. and its back to the old times again. i cant stop thinking about him. hes always on my mind. and i cant stop thinking about him. it makes me mad. how i fall easily for guys. i feel pathetic. but i cant help it. im in a depressed mood. somebody cheer me up. :(

 

everythings wrong...

ssshh. nobody knows.

HELL YEAH!!!

the top part is true. just not the last part.

sadly, all of this is true. i couldnt stop thinking about him... always on my mind.

aaww.. so cute!!

this isnt true-yet!!!

fallin' hard for him...

hhhhhmm???? did ya miss me?

if youre still looking. theres even more. (:

 

i wonder if he does.

the converse is kinda random but i like the quote.

pretty beach!!

almost done!! one of my favorite songs!

 

i love this song!!

running... and i wanna stop.

it aint goin' away. trust me.

so yeah… pretty pictures. but im still likin that other guy. so yeah… two guys. and i cant stop thinking about either of them ):

,

  1. #1 by tinkerbelle86 on March 30, 2011 - 11:52 am

    aaah, what a lovely post to make me smile :)

    • #2 by thesecretgirlforever on March 31, 2011 - 12:16 am

      uummm.. ookkaayy. :)

      • #3 by shyspirit on April 1, 2011 - 6:44 am

        its not that bad… soon enough you will get over one… and you can obsess about the other

  2. #4 by thesecretgirlforever on April 6, 2011 - 2:49 pm

    Haha:) okey….. Thats a good point:]

  3. #5 by Her on April 13, 2011 - 12:23 am

    I like the 13 signs you’re falling in love image. Mostly because I’ve seen it before (like 5 years ago when I had a myspace, which I posted on there) and because it’s sweet and true. Hahah ya i’m crushing on a guy too and i feel like bursting out and telling him but i can’t.

    so ahh ya lol

Leave a Reply

